Finley is 4.5 Months!

I intended to load these photos monthly and to write about the milestones Fin accomplished within those months, but my little guy has kept me so busy and blogging falls to the bottom of my to do list. Anyway, better late than never…here are some monthly photos with onesie stickers courtesy of my friend Rachel. I love these stickers! I am still learning how to use our camera and capture Fin’s smiles while keeping it all in focus.

Image


ImageImage

These last 4.5 months have flown by and I can’t believe my little guy is not quite so new anymore! I love spending my days with him and I am so glad I get to stay home. 

 

One response to “Finley is 4.5 Months!

  1. He’s so adorable!

Leave a Reply

