Mother’s Day

On this Mother’s Day I am so thankful for all the lovely ladies in my family and in my life. Happy Mother’s Day to you all! It takes a village and I have the best village any girl could ask for. This year I celebrate my newest family member and rejoice that I get to be his mom.

I also celebrate my mom. I love that I can call her anytime to come help with Fin and I love that she loves to be around her grandson so much! We are very blessed to have her so near. Thank you Mom!!

Leave a Reply

