Kitchen Poll

Happy Friday friends! I hope you have some relaxing weekend plans in store. I will be scouting out sinks, faucets, and other goodies for my impending kitchen update. Before I make my final decision on the color scheme I need a little help from you. Please head to my other blog and answer my poll regarding the color scheme – all white or white with blue gray back splash, which happens to match my woodlawn blue living room perfectly. I’m extremely indecisive and I like both options so I need all the input I can get!

Here’s a photo of the brick floors that will be staying in our kitchen – I sort of want to stain them a dark brown but we’re leaving them for now. Trevor likes them anyway. See how that cabinet door is hanging crookedly? Many of our doors are actually falling off the hinges – can’t wait for that to be fixed and to be done with tile counter tops!

Leave a Reply

