Daily Juice

I am hooked on Daily Juice in Austin. If you want fresh, green, vegan juices this is the place to be. Every time we’re in Austin now we have to stop by for a healthy dose of juice. I love the pineapple popeye (pineapple, spinach, celery) and the lemon ginger shot (lemon, ginger, spices). I feel so refreshed after fresh juice and a lemon ginger cayenne shot would really clear up my sinuses right about now.

My drinks are on the left. Jake likes the depth charge (all green juices) and the lemon ginger shot as well.

Leave a Reply

