October

I love October – the cooler weather and coziness. September was a whirlwind and I didn’t accomplish many projects like I had hoped. I’m listing some goals for the month of October in the hopes that I’ll be more inclined to check them off. Here we go:

Try a new recipe. Perhaps this little ditty from Tartlette.

Craft something. Maybe these poppies courtesy of Grosgrain.

Paint our den gray.

Reupholster my dining room chairs in this lovely fabric.

Organize our home office.

Load some posts for the decorating blog.

Check out some vintage shops in the area.

Start a serious workout routine with cardio at least 4 days a week and pilates.

4 responses to “October

  1. I love that you have monthly goals. I hope that you are able to acheive most of them 🙂 Have a fabulous Fall!

  2. Those are some lofty goals! Want to come do some projects at my house when you are finished?

    • I’d love to do some projects at your house – assuming they are not too challenging for my skill level. I’m thinking we should do a craft night too.

  3. Ooh. I need to do a list for October too! I like your list of goals! Lots of things to do this month…

Leave a Reply

